Sermons

To view sermons from 2017 click here.

April

Sunday, April 15 "Sharing the Love: Truth and Action"
Preacher: Pastor Charlie Berthoud PDF Version
Sunday, April 8 "Sharing the Love: It's a revelation!"
Preacher: Pastor Jeff Fox-Kline PDF Version
Sunday, April 1 "The Foolishness of the Gospel"
Preacher: Pastor Charlie Berthoud PDF Version

 

March

Sunday, March 25 "Donkey Fetchers"
Preacher: Pastor Charlie Berthoud PDF Version
Sunday, March 18 "Who, Me?"
Preacher: Pastor Clara D. Thompson PDF Version
Sunday, March 11 "On the Journey"
Preacher: Pastor Charlie Berthoud PDF Version
Sunday, March 4 "Turning the Tables"
Preacher: Pastor Jeff Fox-Kline PDF Version

 

February 2018

Sunday, February 25 "From Me to We"
Preacher: Pastor Charlie Berthoud PDF Version
Wednesday, February 21 Lenten Devotion: The Unnamed Women
Preacher: Pastor Clara D. Thompson PDF Version
Sunday, February 18 "Follow the Leader"
Preacher: Pastor Charlie Berthoud PDF Version
Sunday, February 11 "Three Can Keep a Secret..."
Preacher: Pastor Jeff Fox-Kline PDF Version
Sunday, February 4 "Hearing the Call: Called to Eat, Called to Share"
Preacher: Pastor Charlie Berthoud PDF Version

 

January 2018

Sunday, January 28 "Hearing the Call: Called by Chance"
Preacher: Pastor Jeff Fox-Kline PDF Version
Sunday, January 21 "Hearing the Call: Second Chances"
Preacher: Pastor Charlie Berthoud PDF Version
Sunday, January 14 "Hearing the Call: Can You Hear Me Now?"
Preacher: Pastor Charlie Berthoud PDF Version
Sunday, January 7 "Hearing the Call: Where Are You Going?"
Preacher: Pastor Charlie Berthoud PDF Version

Covenant Presbyterian Church
326 South Segoe Road Madison, WI 53705
Phone: (608) 233-6297
Fax: (608) 233-6489